Best T&T anniversary EVER!

Hii hii!! once again it’s Tackey & Tsubasa Anniversary > D < yeeeeeeiiii!!! 

one more year full of our dearest idols moments to celebrate º D º 

this time I think it’s the best I have ever! 

first cause yesterday my friend Patri came from Japan and she bought me Journey Journey singel!! º D º !! I have it soo quickly that I almost wanna cry XDD (it deserves another post when I finish Tsubasa’s journey journey suit jejeje)

also time for celebrate cause Patri also help me to login in Johnny’s net with my Ipad, so now.. now…. 

NOW I CAN READ TAKKIREEEEN!!!! ¡ D ¡ !!! 

omg it was such a long time wishing saying that!! yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeiiiiiiii!!! 

So today I’m gonna finish some unfinished works and watch T&T matsukicon, cause it’s the day!! muahahahaha!!! > D <

fact: it’s also Catalunya’s (the place where I live) most important day too but who cares when you can celebrate something better XDDDD 

Photobucket

タッキー&翼へ

デビュー9周年おめでとうございます 

ことしもいろいろな楽しかった思い出をしましたありがとうございます

コンサートでも演技でもいつも一生懸命してだからそんなに皆タッキー&翼が大好き!

これからもがんばってね!皆応援しているだから!

KEEP SHINING ~~~

あずき

1 Response to “Best T&T anniversary EVER!”


  1. 1 pola. December 30, 2011 at 1:11 am

    Hi! I just want thanks for your work- great sketch and all pictures. I absolutely love baka- comics! they are hilarious and brilliant!
    new fan T&T:)


Leave a Reply

愛はタカラモノ

Archives

Click to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 129 other followers

Tackey & Tsubasa fanart blog

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 129 other followers

