When SUPA CUTE is not enough * = *!!

Photobucket
Have you watched Journey Journey PV already?? 

wanna kyaaa with mee??? > D < kyaaa.

Damn, it’s so supa kawaii that in the same moment I watched it I thought

” STOP THE WORLD CAUSE I MUST DRAW THAT ·___· !!” 

and here you have the result jejejeje as always I hope you like it

Photobucket
and if you don’ have enough, and you’re not so much Tsubasa’s Fan… you can continue reading after the jump º 3 º ~~ Photobucket

I know Tsuba’s fans are gonna hate me but I couldn’t help it,
Photobucket
yeah, that last bakacomic it’s my sweet revenge for made me learn how to draw a new hairstyle every week = 3 = bu buu

seriously, what’s the hell with that boy’s stylist!?? ·___· !! this hairstyle it’s strange, I know it could be worst, but came on Tsuba, baby keep your hair straight, short, black and without moustache XD it’s the way that suits you more ¡ – ¡ !!
Photobucket

AND KEEP YOUR HANDS AWAY FROM TONO!!!! Ò [] Ó <- sweet Tsuba’s revenge for Azuki’s bakacomic XD

— I know I owe you an explanation for the hiatus time, I promise one in next post, and it’s gonna include more un-posted drawings n_~ — 

8 Responses to “When SUPA CUTE is not enough * = *!!”


  1. 1 Michelle Low August 21, 2011 at 6:48 pm

    My exact thoughts!!! Thank you, Azuki ♥

  2. 3 Takitsubi (@Takitsubi) August 21, 2011 at 8:33 pm

    Ah, I love both the guys …. and I LOVE your comics! I always do ;) I think that hairstyle is related to this year’s Playzone. I’ve seen it in pix of him with cast. Talk to that stylist :p (glenda)

  3. 4 Joana Sakura August 21, 2011 at 9:00 pm

    thx…amazing like always.

  4. 5 angky August 22, 2011 at 1:18 am

    I love your drawing as always!!! ^ v ^
    But, don’t be so mean on Tsubasa cause as you said, it could be worst. *LOL*

  5. 6 Reiko (@tackeyreiko143) August 23, 2011 at 8:35 pm

    kyaaaa…*same response too w/Michelle & Azuki* ♥ But hey…Tsuba-kun…keep your hands to yourself! *blush* hahaha

    Omg, as always, your baka-comics on T&T are WAY ‘kyoot!’. ♥ ;) Lovin’ it!

  6. 7 Avery November 20, 2011 at 12:40 pm

    It’s my first time seing your more lifelike style of drawing. And wow! I like both your kawaii and lifelike styles.

  7. 8 Hikarii December 23, 2011 at 10:30 pm

    It’s quite fun to draw Tsubasa’s hairstyle when it changes though. *_*

    But hi theeere! I’m Hika and I just wanted to say I looove your fangirling spasm and your art. It’s so peppy and cheerful and.. I’ve visited once before, and here I am again. ^^


Leave a Reply

愛はタカラモノ

Archives

Click to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 129 other followers

Tackey & Tsubasa fanart blog

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 129 other followers

